Authors

Sean G. D’Arcy, Partner
202.887.4291
sdarcy@akingump.com

 

 

 

Eugene E. Elder, Senior Counsel
202.887.4149
gelder@akingump.com

 

 

 

Scott M. Heimberg, Partner
202.887.4085
sheimberg@akingump.com

 

 

 

Robert K. Huffman, Partner
202.887.4530
rhuffman@akingump.com

 

 

  

John R. Jacob, Partner
202.887.4582
jjacob@akingump.com

 

 

 

Lawrence L. Lamade, Partner
202.887.4201
llamade@akingump.com

 

 

 

Robert S. Salcido, Partner
202.887.4095
rsalcido@akingump.com

 

 

 

Ladd A. Wiley, Consultant
202.887.4083
lwiley@akingump.com

 

 

 

Kenneth D. Alderfer, Senior Counsel
202.887.4059
kalderfer@akingump.com

 

 

 

Jo-Ellyn S. Klein, Senior Counsel
202.887.4220
jsklein@akingump.com

 

 

  

Charles V. Stewart, Senior Counsel
202.887.4158
cstewart@akingump.com

 

 

 

Kelly M. Cleary, Counsel
202.887.4329
kcleary@akingump.com