Brexit Task Force

Back to Beyond Brexit

Rick L. Burdick, Partner
Cross-Border Transactions
+1 202.887.4110
rburdick@akingump.com

Davina Garrod, Partner
International Trade; EU/UK Competition
+44 20.7661.5480
davina.garrod@akingump.com

Dr. Christian Halàsz, Partner
Financial Restructuring
+49 69.677766.102
christian.halasz@akingump.com

Richard Hornshaw, Partner
Litigation
+44 20.7661.5489
richard.hornshaw@akingump.com

Stephen Kho, Partner
International Trade
+1 202.887.4459
skho@akingump.com

Natasha G. Kohne, Partner
Cybersecurity, Privacy and Data Protection; Litigation
+971 2.406.8520
nkohne@akingump.com

Ian Patrick Meade, Partner
Investment Management
+44 20.7012.9664
imeade@akingump.com

Prakash H. Mehta, Partner
Investment Management
+1 212.872.7430
pmehta@akingump.com

Tim Pearce, Partner
Investment Management
+44 20.7012.9663
tpearce@akingump.com

Sebastian Rice, Partner
Cross-Border Transactions
+44 20.7012.9618
srice@akingump.com

James Roome, Partner
Financial Restructuring
+44 20.7661.5317
james.roome@akingump.com

Hal S. Shapiro, Partner
International Trade
+1 202.887.4053
hshapiro@akingump.com

Stuart Sinclair, Partner
Tax
+44 20.7661.5390
stuart.sinclair@akingump.com

Sarah Smith, Partner
Financial Restructuring
+44 20.7661.5370
sarah.smith@akingump.com

Stephen M. Vine, Partner
Investment Management
+1 212.872.1030
svine@akingump.com

Dr. Axel Vogelmann, Partner
Cross-Border Transactions
+49 69.677766.103
axel.vogelmann@akingump.com

Devry Boughner Vorwerk, Senior Policy Advisor
Public Law & Policy
+1 202.887.4212
dboughner@akingump.com

Back to Beyond Brexit